GCOTM :: The Haute Pursuit

I remember my college days when I used to sign into Chictopia.com daily to stalk Lulu and Rumi Neely’s style profiles. It was the first of its kind back in 2009, before fashion blogging became a norm. But I recently felt compelled to check into this portal again.. maybe it’s because I’m looking for the ‘next big thing’ in the online fashion world… or maybe it’s because I’ve been starved of inspiration. In any case, I don’t remember why exactly I drifted away from keeping up to date with the blogosphere but my most recent visit did not disappoint – Vanessa from The Haute Pursuit is definitely worthy of being LLF’s #GCOTM (girl crush of the moment, for you new folks).

Props to Asian girls who can pull of platinum blonde hair… Love her.

All Images sourced from: The Haute Pursuit / Chictopia 

Leave a comment