krink nyc

 

Lately, I’ve been looking towards Art as a hobby. I am in no way, shape, or form, skilled  when it comes to drawing, painting, or sketching. But something about taking out a marker and painting to my heart’s content is highly therapeutic. I would definitely recommend it for those looking to try something new 🙂

Krink NYC (website here, Instagram here) is a brand I recently discovered as I find myself slowly starting to pay attention to things like art supplies and brands (which are ironically enough, pretty expensive. Hence why artists are always ‘starving’ ?) I absolutely love their Instagram feed, but I also think the projects that they get involved with as a brand is not only awe-inspiring from a design standpoint, it is also a mark of overall quality, culture, and humanity. You’ll see what I mean once you start delving deep into their website and photo feeds online.

In any case, thank goodness spring is (finally!) here. Ciao Ciao to Winter — you will sorely not ever be missed.

Happy weekend –

MJ

 

Image Source: Krink NYC

KRINK.

Leave a Reply

