Style Spotlight

We’ve been neglecting this blog busy with our last year in uni, so I thought I’d share some blogs that I consistently check: Into the Gloss, Vanilla Scented, Style Scrapbook, Style by Kling, Garance Dore, and Song of Style.

When I have more time at night, I love reading Ring My Bell, Something Navy,Vanessa Jackman, Fashion Squad, and Sincerely Jules…definitely check them out if you haven’t already…in fact, I’m probably going to go catch up on them now…

Source: images from respective blogs

5 thoughts on “Style Spotlight

  1. I love In to the gloss, I will always remember her as Emily the super intern from the hills :p

Leave a Reply

