Natural Beauty

I’ve been really into bright fresh colors like this light green number.

Charlotte Gainsbourg is so refreshing!

Sighhhh I’m so bored.

I can’t even go black-friday shopping… not that I wanted to this year.

Unfortunatley, I do not feel like going through massive amounts of

chaos and ummm.. extremely intense shoppers haha.

I’d much rather enjoy my time and appreciate each item as they deserve, no?

Anyway, I hope everyone enjoyed their Thanksgiving.

(It’s your one chance to gorge yourself with delicious foods, so don’t hold back this weekend!)

xx

MJ

2 thoughts on “Natural Beauty

Leave a Reply

