We will all laugh at gilded butterflies.

MF2

So it’s been a long time but I finally found some time to post!

Unfortunately, both my grandparents who I grew up with

were hospitalized this summer and so I’ve been busy running

around in between hospitals and rehab centers. I’m telling you, it’s a full-time job!

And I realized fully how much it sucks to get old.

Anyway, that’s the reason why you haven’t heard from me in a long while.

As for this post,

I was walking down the street the other day and found the rapturous Megan Fox

on the June cover of Elle. There are no words to describe her, especially

in this amazing A Wang number!

Bye for now ( you probably won’t hear from me for another while)

xx, MJ

Credit: Elle USA

10 thoughts on “We will all laugh at gilded butterflies.

  1. Oh sorry to hear about that! Hope it’s not too exhausting…As for Megan,just yesterday I talked about her withmy girlfriends and we all agree that this girl is extremly hot!:)

    Nesli

Leave a Reply

