Don’t like the backseat, gotta be first.

post25

Nylon was nice enough to give  us a first look at McQ’s upcoming target collection. While we’re not super impressed, we still love McQ and well, what did you expect from a Target collection? In anycase, we each picked out our favorite look. I love the look on the left, (kind of reminds me of that silk dress from A. Wang’s spring collection, and speaking of A. Wang, have you seen his Sak’s video? Still adorable.) MJ is eyeing the bodysuit on the right. Both look like great additions to my summer/spring wardrobee.

Thoughts?

Credit: Nylon Mag

6 thoughts on “Don’t like the backseat, gotta be first.

  1. i just posted on this too and yes, i am underwhelmed.
    just really felt like it could have been a. wang or rag & bone.

    didn’t feel like there was a mcq twist on anything…..

    x

  2. I think I’m the only person that likes this! I just think the styling didn’t help much to the appeal of the clothing. I’m excited to see them in person – then again, I’m always turned off by the quality.

  3. Ah, McQueen’s usual collections are always so lavish and rich that his collaboration could seem a tad dull…I do like that one-shoulder piece on the right though…

Leave a Reply

