She don’t believe in shootin’ stars, but she believe in shoes and cars

goodspilgrimThe photos of my new purchases like I promised; minus the shoes, I took the picture while I was packing so there was a bunch of stuff all over the place. I wore the Zara vest out recently for Christmas eve and I think I may love it even more now (even though the studded thing is getting a bit old these days?); though, it jingles a lot when you move. Planning on wearing the scarf soon with my blazer?

The second one is of my cat, Pilgrim (strange name for a cat huh?) He looks like this weird blend of polar bear and cat; he’s got white fur and blue eyes. Lovee him, I’m probably going to spend today at home with him before my flight tonight.

-Chel

P.S. I’m kind of playing with the idea of this F21 shirt dress; most of the time I don’t find their stuff really attractive, but every so often, I think they get it right. What do you think?

25 thoughts on “She don’t believe in shootin’ stars, but she believe in shoes and cars

  1. Aw- my Sweety is your school’s mascot? Way cute! πŸ™‚ Your cat is so fluffy and cute. I want to hug him. Aw. Thanks for the comments, dear. πŸ™‚

    Merry Christmas, Happy HOlidays! x

  2. I saw that vest at Zara and fell in love with it too!!
    I would LOVE to see ur outfit post!

    ur cat is super adorable! almost as cute as my dogs. hahaha =)

    btw, please share where u got that amazing silver bracelet from!

  3. hey chel,

    thanks for the sweeet comment. made my day πŸ™‚
    i adorrrrrre that vest from Zara! I was there yesterday but didnt see that. and also ur cat Pilgrim is so cute, i wish i wasnt allergic to cats 😦

    anyways how was ur holidays? ready for the newyears? have any fun plans?

    xoxo
    Chris

  4. Teehee Pilgrim is so squashy πŸ™‚
    Polar bear + cat = POLAR CAT!!

    That scarf is super daring and exciting. You should have worn it in Boston!

  5. I think that vest is outstanding. I love anything sparkly/sequin-y, so I may be a bit biased haha. I agree with you about f21, their Twelve by Twelve line is a little more appealing than anything else I’ve seen. That dress is really cute!

  6. the stuff on the first photo seem to be really cool.
    and your cat is to die for! so cute.
    check out my new post!
    happy new year πŸ™‚

    -A.

Leave a Reply

