You always want to leave something to the imagination.

jenbrill

I hope everyone enjoyed their Thanksgiving! I won’t be shopping black friday today, instead, I’ve been browsing Style.com in my spare lazy times, and I’m definitely addicted to watching their videos. They have a section where they attend random parties and stop fashionable ladies and ask them what they are wearing and how they get dressed (: I came across one with Jen Brill, Victoria Traina, and Juliana Balestin: watch it here, some of my favorite ladies in fashion, so definitely watch it if you have time!

Also, thanks for all the lovely comments lately, we enjoy reading each and every single one of them, we love you!

6 thoughts on “You always want to leave something to the imagination.

Leave a Reply

