The Gap

post20

Credit: Gap.com

I haven’t smiled like this all week, until I stumbled upon this after lunch today. Gap has rounded up some of the funniest and most talented artists together and made a Christmas holiday songs remix, featuring, well, Gap clothes of course. You can watch them all here. My favorite one has to be the ‘Jingle Bells’ remix featuring Flo-rida and Trey Songz. They are magic together. So adorable (:

I hope this brings some holiday spirit to you guys, as it did for me! I’d love to have Trey Songz wrapped up in Gap for Christmas….just saying..

Leave a Reply

