Scarf Fever

I love the Stockholm Street Style site (among many other street style sites), all the girls on there are gorgeous and always styling. I’m always in awe of their impeccable outfits, but lately, maybe its the weather, all I can stare at, other than their boots, are their wonderful big slouchy scarves. I especially love the chunky light orange scarf and the way the girl on the far right draped her big wooly scarf around her head. Who said scarves couldn’t also be used as a hoodie? In any case, these stylish Swedish girls have convinced me that I need colorful scarves, namely a light orange one, now now now! And I remember seeing a similar huge black scarf at H&M last weekend, so I’m definitely going to go pick one up soon. As for the orange one, I’m eyeing this one from forever 21, unless I find a chunky-er one soon with a lighter orangey color. If you know where I can find one though, please help!

Credit: Stockholm Street Style

Leave a Reply

