Perricone MD Giveaway and Perricone Coupon

perricone cold plasma

Hi Ladies!

To go along with my anti-aging concerns in my Birthday Wishlist, Chel and I have decided to host a giveaway just for our special readers: the prize being the new and effective Cold Plasma cream.

You should definitely go check out the Perricone ; it’s full of great tips and products to obtain clear and beautiful skin!

Also, you’ll notice that we’ve added the Perricone MD website to our blogroll on the right, so please be sure to check out the website and the special Perricone Coupon!!

Rules:

1. Tell us why you need a product like Cold Plasma!

2. What skincare products have you used in the past but haven’t worked for you?

This contest will end one week from now: so mark down your calendar for November 16th!!!

Ok. Thanks for reading, and Good luck! <3

****************************************************************************

AND THE WINNER IS LORI! CONGRATULATIONS :)

(To the other contestants: Thank You for participating, and we hope you win a prize next time? :) )

16 thoughts on “Perricone MD Giveaway and Perricone Coupon

  1. I need a product like Cold Plasma because lately my skin has been giving me fits, and this would help I’m sure!

  2. I haven’t used too many skin care products, but my skin is starting to get really bad recently.. too many wrinkles and they’re just multiplying! I’d love to win Cold Plasma because I’ve heard such great things about Perricone, and may as well start with the best to start fixing my skin!

  3. I picture this product freezing my skin in all it’s youthful glory. It’s a little pricey for me at this point in my life, though. Would love to win it. My glowing, smiling wrinkle-free face will thank you in the future!

  4. I need a product like Cold Plasma because I have a lot of minor skin problems rather than one or two major ones. Cold Plasma deals with a number of issues all at once so it’s convenient and time saving. I run on a very tight schedule so having multipurpose products are really important to me!

    I’ve tried SO many products that haven’t worked… I don’t really want to name names but in general the products that haven’t worked have either made my face greasy (not good for breakouts), dried out my skin (ew, skin flakes!) or just had no effect at all (boo!)

    Thanks for the chance to win this! Keeping my fingers crossed!

  5. i would love to win perricone’s cold plasma– i’ve heard great things about it and i’m sure it will help rejuvenate my skin and give it back the moisture it needs.

    i’ve tried clinique and lancome and both have really dried out my skin.

    thanks for the chance to win!

  6. 1. Cold Plasma sounds like the perfectly tailored product for all my skincare problems- a 10-in-one wonder!!

    2. I have mostly used a lot of drugstore products like the 24/7 antiage moisturizer as well as the Lumene ExCELLent Future cream– both don’t seem very potent though. Also, I just have, in general, very sensitive skin that needs proper treatment and I think Cold Plasma seems to be the solution to all my skin problems!

    Thanks for this opportunity!!

  7. I absolutely NEED this product. Just like you MJ, I turned 20 this year and I can already notice wrinkles and fine lines throughout my face. I think this product would be a great way to combat the aging process while I still have a fighting chance.

    I have been battling with skin problems for years now, with the help of my dermatologist and every skin product out there, to no avail. I believe that Perricone Cold Plasma is the answer I have been waiting for. Mainly, I hope to improve my skin’s texture, ravaged by years for fighting acne, redness, blotchiness and dryness as well as combat fine lines and wrinkles. Although only twenty, I believe my skin’s condition makes me appear significantly older. By adding Perricone to my daily routine, I hope to rejuvenate my skin and restore its once healthy, youthful appearance. As I look towards graduation and entering the job market, I think Perricone Cold Plasma is just what I need to regain my confidence and give me a competitive edge.

    Unfortunately, with my frugal, college student lifestyle, this is not a product I can realistically afford, so this giveaway is a blessing in disguise! As your loyal reader, I hope you will afford me every consideration!

  8. So, I read the comments above — and with all due respect — I just don’t think you lovely women know how good you’ve got it!! You’re stressing about your skin — yet most of you say you’re in your 20s! Oh, what I wouldn’t give to have my 20 year old skin again. :) And yes, I understand the dilemma of student bugets — although I’m practically twice your age (and have been in school for almost that long).

    Like everyone else, I really would love to win this product from Perricone MD. I’ve been following this line for a while, and have been wanting to give it a shot. Alas, I’ve felt compelled to wait until I could really afford to make such a splurge — so this opportunity would be MORE than appreciated. :)

    I subscribe to the belief that good skin care is an investment — so I’ve tried everything from La Mer to Kiehl’s to Clarins (my current favorite). But, before I splurge on a whole bunch of products, I’d love to try the Cold Plasma out first.

    Thanks for this great giveaway!

  9. 1.I could use Cold Plasma because I’m always looking for products to halt the aging process. Really starting to see some fine lines popping up.

    2.I’ve used so many different products over the last several years. I wouldn’t go so far as to say they don’t work…but I’m always in the market for the latest and greatest. And have heard great things about this particular product!

  10. Thank you for the opportunity to win Dr. Perricone’s Cold Press. Cold Press addresses the 10 most visible signs of aging: wrinkles, enlarged pores, dryness, discoloration, redness, uneven skin tone, impurities, loss of firmness, loss of smoothness and loss of radiance. I’m sad to say that I, like many women, struggle with little success to keep ahead of all of these skin issues. Some of the product lines I have tried are: LeMer, Obagi, Osmotics, and Kiehls. I have five sisters and we are always looking for any help we can find to combat aging. Thank you again for this opportunity. I hope I win the Cold Press giveaway!

  11. Why I need Cold Plasma??? I’m 55 and spent my childhood in the sun, not knowing it was damaging my skin, then spent my adolescence putting acid on my face. I need this because it addresses the 10 most visible signs of aging: wrinkles, enlarged pores, dryness, discoloration, redness, uneven skin tone, impurities, loss of firmness, loss of smoothness and loss of radiance.” I need HELP!

  12. I have tried many products that are to help my skin look more ‘youthful’ including Oil of Olay, and Bare Essential products. I see no difference what so ever.

  13. I need Cold Plasma because I am 49 years old and aging is really taking a toll on me. I believe Perricone makes superior products and with the 10 signs of aging that Cold Plasma combats I think this would be a fabulous product. Creme De La Mer is one that I gave a lot of effort into (over 1 year) had no effects.

Leave a Reply

